SHOCK CITY STUDIOS

CONTACT US

LOCATION & INQUIRY FORM

SHOCK CITY STUDIOS

2200 Gravois Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63104

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Sat: 9 am – 10 pm
Sun: 11 pm – 7 pm

PRICING, BOOKING, & TOURS

(314) 771-3099
info@shockcitystudios.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SHOCK CITY STUDIOS TEAM

Doug Firley, Founder & CEO

FOUNDER | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

DOUG FIRLEY

doug@shockcitystudios.com

Larry Rubin, CFO & Co-Owner

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | CO-OWNER

LARRY RUBIN

larry@shockcitystudios.com

Dee Coleman, Project Coordinator & Co-Owner

PROJECT COORDINATOR | CO-OWNER

DEE COLEMAN

dee@shockcitystudios.com

Matthew Creek, Studio Manager

STUDIO MANAGER

MATTHEW CREEK

matt@shockcitystudios.com

Sam Maul, Head Engineer

CHIEF AUDIO ENGINEER

SAM MAUL

sam@shockcitystudios.com

Rich Harris, Staff Engineer

STAFF ENGINEER

RICH HARRIS

rich@shockcitystudios.com

Andrew Bushway, Staff Enginner

STAFF ENGINEER

ANDREW BUSHWAY

andrew@shockcitystudios.com

Shock City Studios: Paul Wehagen

STAFF ENGINEER

PAUL WIEHAGEN

paul@shockcitystudios.com

STAFF ENGINEER

SONCA NGUYEN

sonca@shockcitystudios.com

STAFF ENGINEER

DREW BRODSKY

drew@shockcitystudios.com

Shock City Studios: Rachel Deschaine

STAFF COMPOSER

RACHEL DESCHAINE

rachel@shockcitystudios.com

VISIT OUR PARTNERS

Warm Audio Logo
Monster Energy Logo
Direct Sound Logo